Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 201809:00Morning Prayer
A time of said morning prayer
Wednesday 3rd January 201809:00Morning Prayer
A short spoken service with prayers offered for individuals, our community, the world and our team of churches.
11:00Activage
Gentle seated exercise for the over 60s. This event takes place in the Hall.
Thursday 4th January 201809:00Morning Prayer
A short, spoken service with prayers offered for individuals, our community, the world and our team of churches.
Friday 5th January 201809:00Morning Prayer
A short spoken service with prayers offered for individuals, our community, the world and our team of churches.
10:00Little Fishes
Informal time to meet and talk, for the children to play or watch. See details under 'Children's Activities' for this parent and babes group
Meets in Measham Church Hall
Sunday 7th January 201809:30Holy Communion with prayer for Healing
Holy Communion with Bible readings, hymns and prayers. Refreshments served after the service
Tuesday 9th January 201809:00Morning Prayer
A time of said morning prayer
Wednesday 10th January 201809:00Morning Prayer
A short spoken service with prayers offered for individuals, our community, the world and our team of churches.
11:00Activage
Gentle seated exercise for the over 60s. This event takes place in the Hall.
13:30Hobbies and Pastimes at St Laurence
Thursday 11th January 201809:00Morning Prayer
A short, spoken service with prayers offered for individuals, our community, the world and our team of churches.
17:30Teenagers' confirmation course
A chance to explore the Christian faith. Venue is Measham Vicarage DE12 7HZ. Ring Vivien on 01530 270354 if interested.
Friday 12th January 201809:00Morning Prayer
A short spoken service with prayers offered for individuals, our community, the world and our team of churches.
Sunday 14th January 201809:30Morning Prayer
A service of hymns, readings and prayers with a serrmon
16:00Teatime Fun and Friendship
A relaxed mixture of games, crafts, story and some food - in the church hall
18:00Youth event in Church Hall
See link below
Tuesday 16th January 201809:00Morning Prayer
A time of said morning prayer
Wednesday 17th January 201809:00Morning Prayer
A short spoken service with prayers offered for individuals, our community, the world and our team of churches.
11:00Activage
Gentle seated exercise for the over 60s. This event takes place in the Hall.
Thursday 18th January 201809:00Morning Prayer
A short, spoken service with prayers offered for individuals, our community, the world and our team of churches.
17:30Teenagers' confirmation course
A chance to explore the Christian faith. Venue is Measham Vicarage DE12 7HZ. Ring Vivien on 01530 270354 if interested.
Friday 19th January 201809:00Morning Prayer
A short spoken service with prayers offered for individuals, our community, the world and our team of churches.
Sunday 21st January 201809:30All Age Worship
This informal service lasts about 45 minutes and is suitable for everyone. It takes place in the church hall
18:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 23rd January 201809:00Morning Prayer
A time of said morning prayer
Wednesday 24th January 201809:00Morning Prayer
A short spoken service with prayers offered for individuals, our community, the world and our team of churches.
11:00Activage
Gentle seated exercise for the over 60s. This event takes place in the Hall.
Thursday 25th January 201809:00Morning Prayer
A short, spoken service with prayers offered for individuals, our community, the world and our team of churches.
Friday 26th January 201809:00Morning Prayer
A short spoken service with prayers offered for individuals, our community, the world and our team of churches.
Sunday 28th January 201809:30Morning prayer with baptism
A service of hymns and readings and prayers in which we welcome those coming for christening and their families and friends
18:00Youth event in Church Hall
For details, see link below
Tuesday 30th January 201809:00Morning Prayer
A time of said morning prayer
Wednesday 31st January 201809:00Morning Prayer
A short spoken service with prayers offered for individuals, our community, the world and our team of churches.
10:00Midweek Holy Communion
A said service of Holy Communion according to the Book of Common Prayer
11:00Activage
Gentle seated exercise for the over 60s. This event takes place in the Hall.
<< December 2017